Vinkelhagevej 6 7620 Lemvig
+45 23 82 00 45
info@lemvigcamping.dk

Activities in the area

Lemvig Sejlklub (200 m) https://lemvigsejlklub.dk/

Lemvig Golfklub (1 km) https://lemviggolfklub.dk/

Museet for religiøs kunst (1,6 km) http://www.mfrk.dk/

Lemvig Skatepark (1,8 km) https://www.visitnordvestkysten.dk/nordvestkysten/planlaeg-din-tur/lemvig-skatepark-gdk1081330

Planetstien (2 km) https://lemvigmuseum.dk/planetstien/

VLTJ banen (2,3 km) https://mjba.dk/

Odden Cafeteria (3 km) https://oddencafeteria.dk/

Vestjysk Friluftcenter (6,9 km) https://vestjysk-friluftcenter.dk/

Hospitalsbunkeren (7,3 km) https://www.visitnordvestkysten.dk/nordvestkysten/planlaeg-din-tur/hospitalsbunkeren-i-klosterheden-gdk726222

Vilhelmsborg Kro (13 km) https://vilhelmsborg-kro.dk/

Klosterheden Plantage (15 km) https://naturstyrelsen.dk/naturoplevelser/naturguider/klosterheden/

Bovbjerg Fyr (12,3 km) https://bovbjergfyr.dk/

Bikepoint – Klosterheden (17 km) https://bike-point.dk/

Sea War Museum (24 km) https://www.seawarmuseum.dk/

Jyllandsakvariet (24 km) https://jyllandsakvariet.dk/

Sneglehuset (24 km) https://www.sneglehuset.dk/

Kurbad Limfjorden (24 km) https://kurbadlimfjorden.dk/

Nørre Vosborg (30 km) https://nrvosborg.dk/

You cannot copy content of this page